jetzt hören mit / now listen with : hören / listen
CD Archiv - Indestructible, House of Lords
House of Lords
erschienen : 05.06.2015
im Archiv angelegt : 26.06.2015

1. Go To Hell

2. Indestructible

3. Pillar Of Salt

4. 100 Mph

5. Call My Bluff

6. We Will Always Be One

7. Die To Tell

8. Another Dawn

9. Eye Of The Storm

10. Ain´t Suicidal

11. Stand And Deliver

Indestructible zeigt einmal mehr für was House Of Lords stehen: Powervolle und Heavy Songs mit massiven Hooks, Melodien und grandiosen Arrangements. The name Indestructible was chosen because we all felt that we have been through a lot in our long careers and what better way to say -Hey, I´m still Here- than by giving the cd a BOLD title, says singer James Christian.

Indestructible enthält 11 brandneue Tracks, welche Meisterhaft das Beste aus dem Heavy und Melodic Hard Rock Kombinieren. The album is heavier in the beginning, but we love songs that are both Melodic and Heavy continues Christian, and the idea was to fill the best of both on one cd without sounding like two different bands. I think we have accomplished that. A good example would be the song Pillar of Salt- especially gives a good representation of how the new album sounds: a combination of heavy, melodic, and thoughtful lyrics. This song is one of my favorites!

Neben dem das es bereits das zehnte Studioalbum ist, markiert das neue Album das zehnjährige Jubiläum des neuen Line-Ups. It is amazing to work with BJ, Chris and Jimi tells James Christian, they are all very aware of what HOUSE OF LORDS represents and they are committed to making records that complement the history of the band. No matter which HOUSE OF LORDS album you listen to, there is a common thread, which comes from the fact that the four of us are musically in sync. This is the real reason why we have been able to produce records of this calibre .

Label : Frontiers Records
[ History |
[ Home | Radio hören | Sendeschema | Sendungen | Lange nicht gehört | CD-Archiv | CD-Rezensionen | Jingle ]
[ Newsletter | Newsletter bestellen | Forum | Gästebuch | Chat | WebCam ]
[ Unsere Hörer | Partner | RockShop | Interviews ]
[ Veranstaltungen | News | Links ]
[ Download | Verlinke uns | Presse | Kontakt / Team | Über uns | Fotoalbum | Übersicht | Impressum | Intern ]
2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018